### STATE OF MINNESOTA

#### IN SUPREME COURT

CX-01-926

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

NOV 1 2 2009

FILED

# IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE JUVENILE DELINQUENCY RULES COMMITTEE

**ORDER** 

### IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

Daniel Sadowski is reappointed to the Minnesota Supreme Court Juvenile

Delinquency Rules Committee for a three-year term ending November 30, 2012.

DATED: November 12, 2009

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson Chief Justice

## STATE OF MINNESOTA

### IN SUPREME COURT

CX-01-926

# IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE JUVENILE DELINQUENCY RULES COMMITTEE

**ORDER** 

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

DEC 1 0 2009

FILED

## IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

Karen Henke, Shelley McBride, and Kathy Nelson are reappointed to the Minnesota Supreme Court Juvenile Delinquency Rules Committee for three-year terms ending November 30, 2012.

DATED: December 10, 2009

BY THE COURT:

ふへい Eric J. Magnuson

Chief Justice